油霧回收機

升圓油霧回收機的特色如下:

  1. 安裝容易,不佔空間:安裝位置富彈性,無複雜之組裝零件,主機可360度旋轉,在空間運用上更加靈活。本機型低震動之特性,能夠直接安裝在工具機之上方,更增加運用空間之效率,不需另外於地面上豎立支撐柱。
  2. 低震動不會影響母機運作:主機為直立式造型,風葉水平結構設計,並採用空氣動力學原理,將原振動力往上消除於無形,故對工作母機不會因油霧回收機運轉而影響其加工精度。
  3. 無油,無污染:機台構造銜接處皆採用耐油油封,故油霧不外漏,保持機體整潔,葉輪旋轉時,不與任何部件接觸,免潤滑,因此可保證百分之百無油。
  4. 低噪音:使用LONG-GOOD低噪音馬達直接傳動,再加上流線型內壁設計,使風的阻力更小,因此噪音極低。
  5. 堅固耐用,壽命長:機身採鋁合金製成,葉輪亦採鋁合金製成,如有鐵屑等異物進入,則迅速將異物拋離旋轉中心,而不損害機身本體,較其他廠牌板金製堅固耐用。本公司採用IP54 F級感應式馬達,無碳刷馬達磨耗之問題,適合加工廠24小時長期使用。
  6. 過濾效率高,耗用能源少,可配管:本機風量可達15m³/min,利用高速氣流迅速將油氣吸出,加上本機二段式之過濾設計,第一段為不鏽鋼過濾器,可濾除大部分的切削油氣,第二段過濾網可加強過濾殘餘之油氣,再加上油氣附著內壁提高過濾效果,所過濾之切削油經回油口回流至工作母機油槽再循環使用。有別於其他廠牌,出氣口與吸氣口皆可配管,提高吸氣與排氣之效果,配管方式靈活。
  7. 替客戶節省成本:本公司油霧回收過濾機,24小時使用時,約可回收0.5〜1公升之切削油,一年以360天計算,單台回收機一年回收油為360×0.5=180公升。將近於一桶油(200公升)之油量,在沒有使用油霧回收機之前,您是否感覺,您的購油費用非常昂貴?我們的產品是您開源節流最佳的選擇。
  8. 可靠性高,容易保養:除了葉輪之外,LONG-GOOD多段式油霧過濾機沒有其他動件,因此可靠性高,幾乎免維修。馬達與油霧回收機之間以軸封分離以防異物進入。濾芯及濾網清洗方便,並可重複使用。
  9. 最高品質:以升圓二十五年之製造經驗再加上嚴密的品管,使得所有零件均能達到最高的品質要求。同時為確保性能,每一台油霧回收機在出廠前均做測試運轉。

油霧回收機-說明圖

產品詢價
* 所有數據為參考值,如需確認,請洽業務部
油霧回收機 LG-200A
LG-200A1/2HP
油霧回收機 LG-250A
LG-250A1HP
油霧回收機 LG-300A
LG-300A2HP
油霧回收機 LG-200B
LG-200B1/2HP
油霧回收機 LG-250B
LG-250B1HP
油霧回收機 LG-300B
LG-300B2HP

Oil Mist Collector

The feature of LONG-GOOD oil mist collector :

  1. Easy Installation, Saving Space: Easily selected installing position, no complicated parts for assembly. The main body can be rotated 360 degrees, so it’s more flexible to use the space. Owing to low vibration, the machine can be directly installed on the machine tool without any support columns on the floor.
  2. Low Vibration Frequency, No Effecting Main Engine: A vertical model main engine using aerodynamics principle, vibration vanishes of the action upward. Operating oil collector causes no effect on the main engine.
  3. No Oil, No Pollution: Using oil-resistant sealing on connecting points, no worry of oil mist leakage. Blades contact no internal parts while spinning, no more lubricating oil needed. Guaranteed no pollution needed.
  4. Low Noise: Driven directly by LONG-GOOD low noise engine. Streamline shape designed internal wall makes wind resistance less and low noise.
  5. Rigid & Durable: Body and impeller made of aluminum alloy, once iron shavings and foreign matters enter, it will throw the foreign matters away from the turning center without damaging the machine body, which is more rigid and durable than other sheet-metal ones. Our company adopts IP54F induction motor without the wear problem of carbon brush motor. It can meet the factory running for 24 hours.
  6. Effective Filtering, Less Energy Needed: High wind volume (15m3/min) exhales oil mist quickly. 2-stage designed filter. Stainless filter (first-step) filters most cutting oil mist. Remaining oil mist sticking to the inner parts enable filter (second-step) to perform more effectively. Filtered oil mist is sent to the main engine through oil drainage and recycled. In order to keep high-efficient working, you can install the tube additional at the vapor outlet or inlet.
  7. Save Cost for Customer: Our Oil Mist Collector can collect about 0.5 ~ 1 liter of cutting oil in 24 hours, so it can collect 360 x 0.5=180 liters (about one barrel of oil = 200 liters) in one year (360 days). Before you don’t use the Oil Mist Collector, do you pay the oil purchasing expenses are very high? Our product is your best selection of saving cost.
  8. Reliable and Easy Maintenance: Except blades, LONG-GOOD oil mist collector is so reliable that it hardly needs any repairs. Axis sealing between engine and oil mist collector blocks no articles from entering.
  9. Top Quality: Our years of experience and strict quality control, all parts reach top quality demands. Function testing is done on "Every" oil mist collector in the factory.

Oil Mist Collectors Instruction Manual

Inquiry Service
* all data are referred, please contact with us If you need confirm.
Oil Mist Collector LG-200A
LG-200A1/2HP
Oil Mist Collector LG-250A
LG-250A1HP
Oil Mist Collector LG-300A
LG-300A2HP
Oil Mist Collector LG-200B
LG-200B1/2HP
Oil Mist Collector LG-250B
LG-250B1HP
Oil Mist Collector LG-300B
LG-300B2HP